top of page
Featured Posts

MINDREALM STUDIO TOUR:

Take a quick studio tour with me. I just finished setting up and integrating the Atomos Ninja Flame in to my work flow via wireless HDMI transmission. To be used as a remote monitor and central recorder/controller station along with my audio multi-track recorder, the Zoom H6 which routes to my boom pole mic, wireless lavaliere, and booth mic. As new technology evolve I try to adopt new work flows that I feel are more effective and of better quality at an indie media artist level for photography, audio design, and filmmaking. I'm happy to have adapted many wireless methods but as you can see, hard wiring is still a big part of media production with power lines, audio, video, and data cables. But regardless it all comes with the job and it is all working together well.


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page