top of page
Featured Posts

Beach Photo Shoot with Karly


Today on May 4th, continuing into my second week of beach shoot adventures, is my 4th beach shoot so far this summer for my calendar work I intend to publish. Today I photographed Karly at Sandkey Beach in Clearwater, FL. This is my third photo shoot with Karly. The first two were in studio with the first being a beautiful white lace night gown with a boudoir look and feel to it. And the second was a figure body-scape fine art shoot. In both shoots the images were absolutely stunning. And in this shoot, the images are nothing short of spectacular as well.

It was a very windy day as the wind knocked over my light stand while crushing my speedlite connection mount to pieces and also pushing Karly off balance from time to time while she tried to hold a pose for a series of shots. But we kept pushing forward no matter how difficult things may have seemed. And we didn't let it dampen our having fun.

Even though Karly keeps impressing me again and again, I was still surprised to see how well she had done considering that she was already running on only 4 hours of sleep from the night before. But it's not noticable in the images that she was a bit sleep deprived. And her attitude in person is the very same way. She's a delight to be around with her bursts of energy. It seems like she has a never ending supply of energy, because she never shows any sign of wearing down or fatigue. She's like that Duracell bunny that keeps going and going and going.

So expect to see a lot more of this lovely lady, because I do! For now, here's a glimpse of what she can do...

(click on images to view larger photos)


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page